Rock Revival Kitchener - An Upper 59 Production

The Rock Revival Executive Committee

 

Chair - Melinda Nowak

rockrevivalkitchener@gmail.com 

 

Past Chair: Vicky Girimonte   

vicky.girimonte@kitchener.ca

 Past Chair: Greg Kay

greg.kay@kitchener.ca

 

City Liaison: Stephanie Brasseur

stephanie.brasseur@kitchener.ca

Financial Director: Noelle English

Upper59production@gmail.com

Secretary: Somer Nyp

somer.nyp@gmail.com

Public Relations: Lisa VanGalen

lvangalen2278@gmail.com

Communications: Tiffany Balork

tbalork@gmail.com

 

Silent Auction Coordinator - Lisa VanGalen

rockrevivalcharity@gmail.com

Casting Director – Steve Van De Keere

svandekeere@regionofwaterloo.ca

 

Casting Director – Melinda Nowak

mjnowak@gmail.com

Stage Director – Scott Gibson

scott.gibson@kitchener.ca

 

Production Director: Vicky Girimonte

Production Director: Rita Gomes

Facilities & Equipment Director : Scott Gibson

 

Choreographer – Melinda Nowak

mjnowak05@gmail.com

Webmaster – Lisa VanGalen

rockrevivalcharity@gmail.com

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now