Rock Revival Kitchener - An Upper 59 Production

The Rock Revival Executive Committee

 

Co-Chair: Vicky Girimonte   

vicky.girimonte@kitchener.ca 

519-741-2200 x 5503

rockrevivalkitchener@gmail.com   

519-572-6251

 

Co-Chair: Greg Kay

greg.kay@kitchener.ca

                         519-741-2200 x 7772                         

Marketing & Graphics – Shelley Ali

chilipepperdesigner@gmail.com

 

Social Media - Vacant

 

Silent Auction Coordinator - Lisa VanGalen

rockrevivalcharity@gmail.com

 

Casting Chair – Mike Henderson

mhenderson@regionofwaterloo.ca

Casting Chair – Steve Van De Keere

svandekeere@regionofwaterloo.ca

 

Stage Coordinator – Scott Gibson

scott.gibson@kitchener.ca

 

Green Room Coordinator – Vacant

 

Choreographer – Melinda Nowak

mjnowak05@gmail.com

 

Treasurer – Christy Randall

christy.randall@kitchener.ca

 

Webmaster – Vicky Girimonte

rockrevivalkitchener@gmail.com

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now